Posted in simple obsession

Animals in our hearts

When our skin touches there is a pulse of electricity that flows through the air
Our body’s meet and my skin gets clammy and my nerves and blood race round my body
Your sweet lips excite me and make my whole body tingle and I want to explode
I run my hands through your hair down your back , my hands can feel the racing of your heart through your shirt
Your body thrives as our hearts beat as one , your skin shimmer as the heat from our body connect
My finger go numb from the static in the air and my hair stands on end

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

