Posted in simple obsession

Night

It was the night before the day after
The sun was rising for a beautiful evening
The sun was dark and there was cloud in the ground
Rain was rising and the clouds was frosty
Everything was walking while they lay in there beds
I was asleep but wide awake
You was dreaming while swimming in the dark sunny ground
Time was not moving as the world went up
People were talking while they had no mouth
I blink my eyes to close my ears
You see the word that are unspoken
Silence is broken by the sound of no noise

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

