Posted in simple obsession

my world ,my inspiration

in life we inspire to be the best ,but all we need is to be our best . the life we have can be built for two and this i call neverland ,its my place where i can fly in the clouds and fight pirates and save the princess .my world may not be much but i will always ride dinosaurs . my princess is always my world who inspires for the pink clouds and chocolate mountains and trees made of sugar . my world the sun never sets it just tickles the horizon and shimmers across the ocean . neverland is my own ,where my family can visit and stay as long as they like . my world is like a water painting colours that blend and landscapes that roll 

well thats a look into my world build you own and inspire yourself to be your best

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

