Posted in simple obsession

Writing

Writing is an art form , to put your word down on paper is easy but to paint a picture in the readers mind now that’s a skill , now I’m new to writing and I find it hard to transform the words in to a colour cascade in the mind . But like a aspiring writers it’s all about trial and error , some days I can write to my hearts content but when I read it back the image is like watching snow fall and others the vision is clear

To be a writer is to be brave at heart as many won’t like what you write but to get your words and vision out to people that takes guts

So for me to put out what I can envision and write is not just my way of making my mark on the world , I feel a confidence within as I know that my fellow writers give my the the power to write

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

