Posted in simple obsession

Lust

Is is a meeting of a couple who meet and feel and instant attraction and the lust takes over

-Our eyes connect and the passion flys
-We find our selves drawn to the sent of lust
-Our hands meet our hearts skips a beat
-My hands tremble as they touch you skin
-My legs shake as you run your hands down my chin
-I roll my eyes as you bite my ear
-I gently caress your body exploring every soft and supple inch
-Your hand quiver as the static builds as you slowly remove your cardigan
-The hair on my neck stands on end as a breeze passes and aroma of your perfume stimulates my senses
-You push my up against the wall I a fit of ecstasy knocking painting off the wall
-As I roll you on to the wall the feel of the cold concrete chills your skin creating excited goose bumps
-You grab my hands and pull them over my head
-My breath deepen as the excitement kings to every nerve
-I free one hand and gently stroke over your chest and down your belly and round your belly button
-You let go of my hand and grab the bottom of shirt with both hands pulling it apart and the buttons fly through the air like cupids arrows
-I grab my shirt and In a lust filled frantic motion I pull it over my shoulders and down my arms and throw it on the floor
-You pull me close wrapping one leg round my waist holding me tight as our naked flesh heats up the room
-Our heart unite and beat as one , as I feel you hips rolling to beat of our lust filled song
-I hold my breath as you leg drops and you start pulling on my belt

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

