Posted in simple obsession

Me

I am a man of little pleasures I like many things but am content with nothing
The more we have the more we want , money is the Bain of all pains
I can safely say that yeah I work hard but I also like to have fun .
Married with 3 kids they are my world I feel young as they keep me in check
I am a family man would do anything for anyone well within reason
I have never wanted much but what I do want I need
I can safely say that I found my true love 16 years ago and to this day I have never wanted any more then I want my wife
She has gave my everything happiness , joy , laughter , tears and love
Now what more can one man want
I have made this blog to get my vision to the world I might not be the smartest but like everyone we all have vision , dreams , and drive
This blog is for the book I started to write for my wonderful wife and some of the poetry that I have wrote along the way
In the last few months I loved blogging to get my word and dreams out to the world
And hope that I can entertain people along the way

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

