Posted in poetry

My time in your world

My time with you is measured by the stars
I can not see any reason why we can not do this thing called love
Your hand fits mine for this is bliss
And i miss you more than one more kiss
Your lips are sealed by the eldest of rhyme
For this song is yours and lost in time
You sing it load ,you sing it proud
Now this song it glides up in the clouds
It will fall again in the sweetest of rain
As the each drop cleanses our brain
You paint a picture for all to see
To show people just what could be
These moments they comes but once in a life
I see you in this world of mine
But i would love to stay her with my girl
You world is better for there is more to do
A walk by the river just me and you
The sound of the water is soothing and nice
As we sit on the bench all snuggled in tight
The birds they sing for a song that they have
As we watch the trees and the sunlight that we have
You lean on over for the word that you say
Why don’t you come back now and we can stay
You hold me tight and lost i wont be
As you share you world here with me

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

