Posted in simple obsession

Me

i write because i enjoy to , i may not be the sharpest tool in the shed but i feel that my work is personal to me its a was to express how i feel and what day in having

i write cause its always something i have wanted to do and i do understand that my spelling and wording is more often then not wrong , well i do have learning difficulty and dyslexia

i hope that my followers like what they see i love having an friends and fellow blogger . We are a good community of people who have a way of words

well i thought i would just clarify with some people why my writing is quite bad but to be honest you can take it how ever you want .

i have a good family of fellow bloggers who can rise above anyone disability how big or how small that’s why we love to blog

like i said when i started this blog ,i am a beginner to all this and i wanted to share my book i am writing for my wife with the rest of the world

the poetry well that’s also a love of mine i know some has no flow but what in life has any real flow i do my poetry as a love for words i like the way you can say so much in just a few words

well that’s a bit about me and why i do what i do

well i would like to thank all my followers and people who have liked what i write and my blog and i would like to say thank you to my fellow blogger who give us inspiration everyday
via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

