Posted in poetry

General thoughts

I come to see that life is short
So i can not have time to have bad thoughts

I worry not about things to come
For my worrying is all done

Be a kid if just for a day
Slow down time and stop and play

Be a super hero and fly to the moon
For time goes by and its gone to soon

When it snow your big kid glows
Jump in it head first and fire snowballs out your nose

Money not everything this much is true
I will be content if its just me and you

Laughter is happiness
Joke when you can

Friends come and go but your family stands true
They will be the closest thing that was for you

Don’t give up on love
It wont give up on you

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

