Posted in poetry

Waking up

I woke up this morning with a surprise in my pants
It was warm and fuzzy and hard at a glances
I could not roll over , not even on my side .

I hope that you will wake up and help me out here please
For this it just wont go down .i think its made of bone
I suppose i better lay her ,with a rod on you can see
I wish you wouldn’t just lay there ,naked next to me

OMG your starting to wake up
There is a feeling i must fight
I want you to help this thing it want to fight
You put you leg on over and covering my waist
Omg i think you broke it
Never mind its now a morning ghost

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

