Posted in poetry

You

I crave to be held
Warm in your embrace
Safe in your arms

Laying next to you i have no concept of time
When we are together nothing matters
You are my life and being held im in heaven

When i feel you arm around me i tingle
Your warming breath on my neck gives me chills
You are a drug i am addicted to

The taste of your lips is a sweet nectar
Your eyes light my day
When im down your smile peels away my sorrow

Im nothing with out you
Your my heart
Your the breath in my lungs
Your my flower in a barron waste land

Looking at the stars and i hear your voice
With every star i feel my love growing

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

