Posted in poetry

Our world

i trip i fall ,i would of never get up

im down i frown ,and you pick me up

like an ever lasting dream

you shine and gleam in every light

when i graze my skin , you wipe the tears from my chin

you whisper the words to make me sing

as the tears dry up ,you lift me up

like a floating cloud you spin me round

like the sun im never glum

you hold my hand and i don’t feel sad

now let us fly and saw away

over land ,sea and find a place for us

where we can be

we can build our house out of wood and sticks

we will live like kings and let the world sing

 

 

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

