Posted in poetry

Power

The power i have is not of the stars
Its the magic of word and how they play
Like dancing fairies that whisper in the night
These word are a poem that shall spread the light

My power is weak , i write what i speak
They float me to heaven , i fly as i peak
Im not a hero , but i can save in a word
I love my fellow writer , we will say it in words

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

