Posted in poetry

My letter to you

to my love

I cant wait to hold you , i miss you so much . The time that we are together make me love you so much . But the moment i leave my heart starts to bleed .my mind it will stay in this land that we built , where we will climb to the highest heights and be lords and lady’s of the world

I cant help but notice that my skin craves your touch . I want you next to me so i cant get enough .

This is my feeling as i lay by your side i want you to know that your my world , my love , my wife
I married my best friend and this much i true if i could choose again i would still only want you

I love my one love , my passion ,my muse

I will hold you till the end of time ,couse its only me and you

From your loving husband

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

