Posted in poetry

My love is

My love will never be dawning as the sun will never set
It will never get tiresome it will never go to bed
My love is everlasting as it does not know time
My love is ever warming like a blanket it will be
Covering you in hugs and kiss a bliss it will be
My love is a volcano that erupts with your touch
My love is like a cloud that will never rain or pour
My love will ever be with you for ever more 

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

