Posted in creative writing, family, love, me, poems, poetry, self, writers, writing

About me

Im not the brightest i know in not smart
I love to be writing , it comes from the heart
I am loyal to people you see
I hope that they will be as loyal as me
My family is my universe my friends are my home
I love my wife and children for they are my gold
The love that i have for them is priceless you see
I will hold them in my heart for everyone to see
My family are next with out them in blind
With out them i wouldn’t be anything i they didn’t give me there love nurturing and
I would like to thank everyone who has let me in there life 

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

