Posted in creative writing, fun, hate, love, nature, oceans, peace, poems, poetry, sea, sonnets, tranquillity, waves, writing

My waves

My waves can be seen in through the port holes in the ship
My waves can be felt when the gulls come to rest
I kiss the beach and and the Childs feet as they play by the shore
My waves they move as the tide goes by
My waves they shape and see love on the pier
My waves are like finger tickling the pebbles and sands
My hands wrap round the world holding the land and kissing each continent
My water they hold peace within is i hold like glue the people within
My wave can take what is owed as i swallow land from times of old
My waves are soft and surrounds all that live on the ground 

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

One thought on “My waves

Leave a Reply

