Posted in creative writing, darkness, dead, falling, family, love, poems, poetry, poets, writers, writing

Falling

The darkness is calling
It pulls me down
Is sees my weakness
My fear feeds it
My wings cant carry
My feet cant wall
Im falling

There are on side
There is no bottom
Its too far
The light is far
No sound to screen
No air to breath
Im falling

I want to go back
The door is closed
The locks are broken
Stuck forever
No one to see
Im falling

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

