Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, book, books, creative writing, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, friends, friendship, fun, games, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, laughs, laughter, love, lovers, lust, nature, novel, peace, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, sense, sensual, sex, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, writers, writing

I cant put it down

The doors are closed
The curtains are pulled
The candle are lit
The music is on
Lets lay on down
By the fire place well be
Just me , a book , and my cup of tea

Im flicking the pages
Im reading away
I don’t want to move
I want to stay where i lay
Time is now passing
My tea is now cold
I really must pee
Oh i have to move now
 
This book is so good
I take it to the toilet with me
My eyes are now hurting as i read to much
I will keep going this book is enough
I walk to the fridge for a glass of wine for me
I walk back over to the fire place to read

The pages keep turning
The books nearly read
Its getting late now
I think i need my bed

I down the wine now
then walk to the bed
I lay in the sheets now
Its near the end
I cant put it down now
I must know the end

My eyes are so heavy
I cant stay wake
The books got some weight now
For goodness sake
My eyes wont stay open
Now the book is the same
I must rest my eyes not
The book is to blame

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

