Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, book, books, creative writing, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, friends, friendship, fun, games, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, laughs, laughter, love, lovers, lust, nature, novel, peace, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, sense, sensual, sex, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, writers, writing

The hobo

My lights are fading
The shadows seem dark
My shoes are worn
As i walk my path

My cloths are torn
But I’ve never worn
My skin is tight
Its seen better day

The things i have
They may be old
All have value
But not like gold

The shirts the i wear
Leave me feeling bare
Cause there are more holes
Then i have hairs

I looking for places
I can lay to rest
I am so tired
I just need soon rest

Im constantly moving
I go with the tides
Im always walking
Never ask for a ride

I have no shelter
All i need is a tree
Just my and the sky
I will be happy to be

Money is wasted
As i live of the land
I like the feeling
As i walk over sand

I will keep moving
There is no time to waste
Life as a hobo
Its me myself
I am but one

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

