Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, book, books, creative writing, darkness, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, friends, friendship, fun, games, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, laughs, laughter, love, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, writers, writing

Frightened of the world

I close the doors to hide myself
From the pain the world will bring
I wonder round the rooms to see
What will keep me in
I will miss the world im leaving
But im safer here inside
Nothing here can hurt me
Except my butter knife

I turn on my vision box
To see what the world would be
Im frighten of the wars on it
I hope i never see
There is so much pain and hurt
Wars or something burnt

They never show the good things
Like a child that’s being born
Some one saving an animal
Or newly weds once more
The love for one another
Should be shown for all to see
As those would keep us safe the the hurt that we see

This is why i locked up my doors to the world that we once lived
Im frightened of the world we live
Its not now just you and me
You was taken away from us
On that bright and sunny day
I wish that you was back here
So we could run away

Our love it was greater
The the world i left behind
All i want is you here
To hold my hand

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

