Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, book, books, creative writing, darkness, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, friends, friendship, fun, games, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, laughs, laughter, love, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, writers, writing

Waiting room

Waiting in line for the doctor to see
What ailments i have , what’s bothering me
In the waiting room so quite and still
Nobody talks , nobody will
A patient is called , but its not me
Im still waiting , I’ve been here since three
Another one called they were before me
I have the butterflies fluttering in my tummy

They call my name , its now my turn
Off to the doctor , everyone has a frown
Now in the doctors , i say i am sick
The doctor they check me , and say i am fine and i am not sick
Nothing will cure me , just a hot bath and some wine
I like this prescription it one that’s just mine
Im feeling much better , i just need a break
I want another , oh for goodness sake 

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

