Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, book, books, creative writing, darkness, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, friends, friendship, fun, games, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, laughs, laughter, love, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, writers, writing

Pain

My pain is short
My pain is blind
My pain it follows
My pain know no time
My pain is washed
My pain is pure
My pain it come just like a skewer
My pain is hurt
My pain is love
My pain it comes from up above
My pain is missing
My pain is doubt
My pain it makes me want to shout
My pain it wallows
My pain it cries
My pain is seen within my eyes
My pain is numb
My pain is tear
Our pain is what makes us one

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

