Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, book, books, creative writing, darkness, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, friends, friendship, fun, games, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, laughs, laughter, love, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, writers, writing

The comet

I shall not stand still
I shall not be tracked
For i am full of creators and also cracks
Ice and steel i will wield
As i hurtle through space like loves turning wheel

I pass over planets and give them a glance
I pass over stars where i shall dance
But nothing will stop me from sailing the night
Only the love that pulls me in tight

I can feel your gravity as it draws me near
It takes away pain , it takes away fear
Your the star that burns brightly , up here in the night
Enticing me in , just burning so bright

I put on a show as i start to glow
The excitement is mounting as my cracks and creators they glow
Letting out jets and my tail still grows
I feel your hands pulling me close

I can not hold it , i can not bare
We have to be together as i can not but stare
You arms wrap around me as im shining bright
Your warming touch burns in to the night

We have come to the end , of that dance we have
Its time for me to sail in to the night
Nothing is said for your arm wont let go
You heat is burning , i can feel you around
Your pulling me in , pulling me now

I can not take it , your loves what i want
As i give in , mesmerized and we are  bound
As i get closer , the heat we will share
As you pull up your blanket and i settle on down

Now were together for the end of all time
You keep me warm in loves eternal time
We are together in a loving embrace
We can sail across the stars to see
Nothing can stop us , space is our home
Let go sailing where the galactic winds will blow

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

