Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, book, books, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, friends, friendship, fun, games, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, writers, writing

Me and you

The door is close , the lights go out . The bed is cold , and pillows fresh . My heart is pounding , my breathing is deep
You lay down , the bed it creaks . The mattress is soft , your pajamas kicked off.
My finger runs the bed , the sheets they move .
I can feel you moving , i feel your breath. Our flesh touches , your skin is warm
My hands gently move , and you gently shy . The smell of cotton laps your body , my nose excites
The bed jump as i lay , next to you i will stay . Your body drives me , your body entices me
My shirt fly’s off , your hands they roam. The feel of you finger over my chest , your lips kiss my neck .The sound of a kiss teasing my mind , my body shudders .
Your hands cant stop as they move over me , my eye cant see but i can feel . The sound of every creak is a symphony of love
I can feel the softness of your breasts as you lay gently over me . Slowly teasing me , as you erect nipples move over my chest hair
A kiss is placed with love on my lips and words are spoken
” it just you and me ”
My body cant take it , it wants you
Placing each leg either side of my waist , i can feel you heat . You sit up and slowly run your fingers down my body and to my waist . I feel your hips move as you take hold and im your
” you and me ”
 soothing words that echo in my ears , im throbbing and your body want . In a blink of an eye i can feel my underwear come off .
Exposed im at your beckoning call and our body’s join as one . The air grew thick and love taints the air
Our bodies sweat as we move together . In time each movement deeper , each movement soft . Our bodies united , our bodies bound . The art of love we have found
The deeper i am , the more you tremble
You tighten around me as your body explodes with quake after quake , that our love have made
Bound in each other , your body want . My mind cant hold back , i want to explode , i want to cum
” i want you to put it inside ”
With these words it was like the call i wanted , my toes curl and my legs shake . My staying power gone and i cant hold on , my body tenses with every jet . Your body want and i keep giving , my whole body convulsed as i explode and release my warming jets inside you
We lay in each other arms gazing in to each others eyes hands linked
” me and you ”
” just me and you ”

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

One thought on “Me and you

Leave a Reply

