Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, book, books, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, friends, friendship, fun, games, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, writers, writing

The kiss

My lips they are burning
They are looking for your touch

The sweet taste of sugar
Im addicted to it so much

You roses they are taunting
I see them in my dreams

The feeling i have inside me
Your lips can only sooth

I can not take this feeling
I want to kiss you and set the mood

I want to taste your candy
The sugar buzz i need

The adrenaline is pumping
Your lips is all i ever need

The softness of your petals
The sweetest drug to mind

I want to kiss you through the night
I will do it till im blind

If your lips where a medicine
I would need it for all time

I want to taste you lips
It the world best rosé wine

The moment that our lips touch
My mind can not take

They never want to part
This we cant mistake

Your lips are a sunrise
Pink clouds in a twilight sky

They need the tender kisses
That are only mine

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

One thought on “The kiss

Leave a Reply

