Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, book, books, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, friends, friendship, fun, games, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, writers, writing

Love fluids

The moon is high , The time is right
For love to start , Loves own fight
The candles they burn , my loins are hot
As you unzip your trousers , to give your clit a rub

The rain beats down , the ground is moist
Nothing left laying , as my blood pumps around
Im left light headed , as my cloths hit the ground
My hands start to shaking , as my nerves start to race
As you lay on down , i give you a taste
The feeling of you , as you melt on my face

My heart is still pounding , as i climb up inside
I start to shudder , as my knees hit the ground
Nothing can stop us , as we give it a pound
Positions where changed , sweat was exchanged
The flavour of you , remains in my brain

The tension it mounts , fluids are sent
The wall they close , we can not stop
Our love not over , more love to be had
As we lay on the ground and time passed by
We could not stop moving , we were stuck in our grove
 

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

