Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, book, books, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, friends, friendship, fun, games, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, writers, writing

My all

I close my eyes to rest my head 
To see the day i had
Every blink is a picture
That is locked up inside my head
Every picture is a canvas
Of the memories come to pass
The happiness that we shared
While we walked the cooling air

The sun is no longer shining
As a darkness fills up my mind
The pictures have now passed me
Like the blurred echo of time
Nothing is now keeping
The darkness out my mind

The only thing that might keep
The story that we keep
As the pages keep turning by
I always wonder why
This much i know is true
I build my world , i build for you
To keep you safe , so you’ll know you will be
My everything
My love
My memories
My world

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

