Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, before, book, books, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, first, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, her, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, known, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, person, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, reference, reflections, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, wait, was, work, writers, writing, your

My shadow

My shadow it follows me when it is light
My shadow it looks at me when there is light

My shadow looks out for love when im in doubt
My shadow it teaches and learns when i can not be found

My shadow is my best friend when no ones around
My shadow it looks up to me when im feeling down

My shadow can feel the pain that’s deep in my heart
My shadow it comforts me , when we are apart

My shadow it wonders what the sunlight can be
My shadow is the best part that no one can see

My shadow is my spirit with out it i cant be
My shadow is just another part of me

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

One thought on “My shadow

Leave a Reply

