Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, before, book, books, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, first, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, her, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, known, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, person, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, reference, reflections, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, wait, was, work, writers, writing, your

Kiss the stars

My under pants are bulging ,everytime your in the room
I can not stop this feeling , i want to be deep inside of you
I want to kiss you all over , and feel you body move
I want to hear you Cumming , as our bodies make a grove
I will be ever tender , and as gentle as can be
I was to give you all my loving , as you bring me to my knees
I wonder what you taste like , on this day just like today
I wonder if you dreams are about our wedding day
That day we became a unit , and i look in to your eyes
That day we said our vows , as the tear rolled from my eyes
15 years have passed now , and i still get butterflies
You still give me those feeling , that causes craves and it drives
I love the way you tease me and the way you want me hard
I love you my sweet daring , now lets go kiss the stars

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

