Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, before, book, books, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, first, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, her, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, known, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, person, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, reference, reflections, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, wait, was, work, writers, writing, your

Tied up

Im powerless but feeling as the band are tied to my feet
The excitement is enduring as the feather starts to sweep
My hands are bound in handcuffs, no movement i can make
The blindfold stops me seeing as the excitement makes me shake

My naked body trembles as your breath kisses my skin
A little slap and tickle and a kiss here on my chin
I can not see what to happen , a tickle i can feel
There something that’s inviting as it goes around my toes

The adrenaline is pumping , i can feel myself go hard
A feather is combining my penis to my heart
You whisper something softly , your breath it sweeps my ear
I can feel your breasts and nipples as you straddle me my dear

I your hands are all over my body as i lay , tickling and scratching all my fears away
I can feel a drop a water , as the ice cube hits my skin
Running up my belly , all the way up to my chin
Slowly it started to come back , my nerves  cant take much more

You whisper you need to hold on as her hand enters the draw
She slowly pulls out something , and places it down my shaft
Its cold and made of rubble and it vibrates in her palm
She presses on the button and the speed begins to change
I can feel her hands are playing and tickling my jewels

I can feel the excitement building and a tenderness in my balls
My end it starts to tingle , i cant hold on any more
She puts her mouth around it , and strokes it a little more
Im exploding with enjoyment i can feel it in her mouth
I can not stop this feeling as i give out a moan and shout

She says now its is over and now its my time her to play
I will write the next part of the poem after i have had my time to play   

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

