Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, before, book, books, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, first, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, her, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, known, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, person, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, reference, reflections, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, wait, was, work, writers, writing, your

My day

Sat in the garden , with the birds and the bees
Each cloud is passing , it passes right over me
The sound of the wind , as it kisses the trees
Is so exciting , as i climb to my knees
As i stand up a butterfly i see , its wings are beating like my heart for thee
A flower it opens and a scent fills the air , like the perfume of nature is covered in dew
The trees are swaying , they dance in time  as i sip from my glass of wine 
The crisp taste of nectar as it passes my lips , is sweet and gentle like your sweet lips
The sound of birds fill the air , chirping and singing like they don’t care
Not a worry can raise, in to my mind as i listen and watch and sip my wine
I wonder if i could stay this way as i run my fingers through your hair 

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

One thought on “My day

Leave a Reply

