Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, before, book, books, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, first, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, her, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, known, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, person, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, reference, reflections, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, wait, was, work, writers, writing, your

My wife my angel

You fell from heaven, to a space unknown
No name to say where you should go
From clouds to ground it must of hurt

You fell and landed on your feet
Love and tenderness that cant be beat
You are the light for all dark nights
Your wings they shine up from heaven light

You Came here to save our souls
This is your heavenly goal
In that day you saved but one
My heart is yours now that’s said and done

Till this day I count the leaves
Till they turn brown And winter comes
We walk and talk never get bored
We love to share it how were taught

My heavenly angel she is here to stay
I love you always , more with each day
Now we are married my heart you keep
I live the dream i will always keep

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

