Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, before, book, books, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, first, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, her, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, known, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, person, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, reference, reflections, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, wait, was, work, writers, writing, your

Love you

Life is fickle and time is short
Love ones pass and love is faught 
We see the things that are meant for see
I love the way that you love me
Your kiss so soft and hands so warm
Wont you come and be my sworn

The love we share it cant compare
To seeing you hear as i touch your hair
You love the way i hold you tight
And this i will always long to fight
To be with you for all my life
I love to call you my friend my wife

10 years has passed and love still great
I wonder how you make me quake
Every time i see you my heart will stop
Our love for forever its writen on a clock
Loves forever like turtle doves
The way you hand fit mine like a glove

If we could live for all of time
Im glad your here and im yours and your mine
I long to hear you say my name
To say it twice and we have the same
Our hearts in twined like the sea to sand
I want you to forever hold my hand

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

