Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, before, book, books, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, first, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, her, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, known, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, person, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, reference, reflections, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, wait, was, work, writers, writing, your

My wife , my friend

Whats the time , the time is free
When your here im happy as can be
Your eyes they underdress me where i stand
I can feel you touch me with your hand
The warmth i like and the tender touch
I love the way you love me so much

Im forever happy when im with you
I lost myself and its found with you
I have the feeling we are meant to be
I see it everywhere when your with me
I love the way you make me smile
You make me laugh like a little child

My wife is all thats meant for me
Im happy an joyful as can be
My wife , my friend you took my hand
You made me yours for all to stand
Now let me take you by your hand
I will take you home to our four wall
To our home , our castle our place abode

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

