Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, before, book, books, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, first, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, her, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, known, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, person, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, reference, reflections, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, wait, was, work, writers, writing, your

Wedding vows

I would paint you a picture and give it to you , and gaze at it in your sparkling eyes
I would Bottle up a cloud , so you could hold heaven in your hands
I would touch the sun , to know your warmth
I would hold my breath , cause your beauty takes my breath away
I will run the width of the earth to see your smile
I Give you my world so you can be queen forever
I shelter in your wisdom cause I know your right
My words are unspoken cause you see thoughts through my eyes
If Heaven is fortune , then I am rich 
I would build you a dream , so we can be together forever
If I was to live forever , you would be my fountain of youth

Having my best friend who is my wife is the best all round love

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

