Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, before, book, books, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, first, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, her, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, known, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, person, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, reference, reflections, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, wait, was, work, writers, writing, your

How they make me feel

I might be irritating, I’m like that knot
I’m like that bit of paper that all for not

I might be silly , a complete dumbass
I’m like that stain from the grass

I’m still a person ,  im still human
So why you treat me just like im your chump

I might not be the brightest , well im like forest gump
But when you need me , I will be your fun

So I stand back and ponder and think
Why the hell do you treat me like a bad stink

Im the one that’s always there 
I seem to feel like I am an irritating pubic hair

I want to know why I am that bit
I’m not that irritating little piece of shit

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

