Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, before, book, books, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, first, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, her, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, known, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, person, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, power, reference, reflections, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, tales, trees, wait, was, work, writers, writing, your

Coma

I’m sleeping in my coma , from the world I want to see
My tears a slowly welling , but they hide inside not seen
I can not see your faces , or the face i want to see
I keep my hope and joys for all not for me
Im waiting and I’m wanting to wake from my dream
My mind it want to keep me inside the shell that’s me
My feeling are exploding but no one hears my crys
My sleepy head is weary but I want all my love for you to see
I want to be awoken by the sounds of your sweet voice
Nothing I am saying cause you can not hear my voice
You brush my hair and change my cloths
You know just what I wear ,I want to hold you hand now and run my finger through you hair
Mum and dad came to see me but all I do I lay and hear
I hear all the arguments but i can not stand to hear you swear
All I want to do is wake up but my body wants to cry
Your leaving and its quite , in the room where I once died
My fear are taking over , but my body comes alive
My finger they are twitching and my feet begin to move
My voice is coming back now but the one thing I want to say
I love you to my baby , but at night she goes away
I’m screaming and im whaling , I want to be heard
” im awake ” , I want her to hear me but there is no one around
The ward it comes alive now as my voice they finally heard

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

