Posted in adult humour adult erotica, adventure, adventures, before, book, books, candy, creative writing, darkness, death, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, first, food, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, her, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, known, laughs, laughter, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, person, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, potions, power, reference, reflections, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, sugar, sweets, tales, trees, wait, was, whispers, work, writers, writing, your

Oral and physical contract

Counting down the hours, as time ticks on by
Pondering the thoughts and seeing how you touched me
The touch of your fingers on my neck excites me
Know that I am yours and your mine , loves own contract

Begging for the feel of kisses on my chest and the touch of your breasts
Laying naked as our eyes lock and our bodies connect
The unwritten word as our love screams and the oral words combine
Your Body swaying as Your g-spots aroused

The feeling of my pulse as it throbs through me
The satisfying sensation of me inside you as the contract is sealed
The feeling of bliss as our Bodies explode in an eruption of sweat that engage in our love

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

