Posted in adult erotica, adult humour, adventure, adventures, before, book, books, bound, candy, creative writing, darkness, death, depression, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, first, food, forbidden, foreplay, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, her, hero, hero's, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, indulges, known, laughs, laughter, listen, longing, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, lustful, make, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, person, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, potions, power, reference, reflections, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, sugar, sweets, tales, trees, wait, wanting, was, whispers, work, wrath, writers, writing, your

Craving the lust

Wondering when will i see you again and  hold you in my arms to get loves blend
To hear The softness of your voice , to know when your around to keep my feet on the ground
To get the butterflies fluttering deep inside  , that feeling you bring when I hear your sound
When you are here next to me , my body wants to sing with a lust deep with in
The touch of you skin makes me sweat a lustful note as I get you wet
To feel the warmth of your body so close to mine , the sweetest taste that is sublime
The way you hug I just want more to hear you say I want to know more
The way you Fit right in to me , i crave that touch you have for me 
The look of your eyes as you play your game makes me feel we are the same
The way you tease I want to know , you make my pants tight like they want to explode
The way you sit down next to me , I want to pounce to tear through with my manly lance
You want me now right on the grass a lustful notion it will not pass
You sit and tease I can not wait , im just like putty and your the plate

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

