Posted in adult erotica, adult humour, adventure, adventures, before, book, books, bound, candy, creative writing, darkness, death, depression, erotica, excitement, faithful, family, first, food, forbidden, foreplay, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, her, hero, hero's, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, indulges, known, laughs, laughter, listen, longing, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, lustful, make, monsters, nature, novel, peace, people, person, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, potions, power, reference, reflections, sadness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, stories, story, sugar, sweets, tales, trees, wait, wanting, was, whispers, work, wrath, writers, writing, your

Hero

I’m a hero in flight , I saw through the night
Wings of steel and skin of might
The power I hold are Strong not know  when I need it shall be shown
I walk among the people by day
They never say thanks or can I stay
I fight for them its all for love
Its not for money , just a world of love

I fly like a bullet , with out a sound
Punching holes through space unbound
I have no weakness I do not fright
I fly above with grace and might
Simple elegance through wind I walk
Fly to space for tear I fought

Bound to this planet I can not leave
They are my heart , my winning sleeve
Medals and key the people have gave
Evil thinks I am there slave
I am not I fight for truth
For this I win and I’ll look from the sky’s roof

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

