Posted in adult erotica, adult humour, adventure, adventures, alive, appreciation, art, Art Analysis, artist, aspirations, author, before, behaviour, belief, believe, blessed, book, books, bound, candy, Clarity, cognitions, Cognitive Behavioural Therapy, contentment, creative, creative writing, darkness, death, deep, deep thinker, depression, destination, distortions, drawing, dreams, erotica, excitement, exciting, faithful, family, first, food, forbidden, foreplay, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, gratitude, happiness, her, hero, hero's, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, illustration, imagination, indulges, inner peace, Inspiration, inspirational, Integrity, known, laughs, laughter, life, listen, longing, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, lustful, make, mental health, mind, mindfulness, monsters, motivation, motivational, nature, novel, painting, paper, passion and impulsivity, peace, pen, people, Perception, perplex, person, Philosophy, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, pondering, positivity, potions, power, Psychology, Purity, purple, realisation, reference, reflections, relationships, road, sadness, Self Actualisation, Self-awareness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, Simply thoughts, sketch, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, spiritual, stimulating, stories, story, strength, striving, sugar, sweets, tales, thankful, Therapy, thought, thoughts, trees, wait, wanting, was, whispers, work, wrath, writer, writers, writing, writing | Categories: Art Analysis, your

Insatiable infection

My knees are trembling , my legs they are weak .My body is sore , I Can not breath . This infatuation takes over and the burning starts inside my heart , like a back draft in my soul I long to see you gaze in to my soul and look through my eyes to see what I see in this world of crazy . My fear is the not knowing , the not knowing I will ever see you again and be able see you smiling back at the deepest reaches of my mind . The sweetest part of knowing that my insatiable body craves the love that you have in your mind for the over whelming passion that we share . The kisses your eyes give is like a drop of water falling on a desert rose . Our hand interlocking like gravity in the universe of lust and commitment. We long to share the world of dreams that there is no cure for , the infection in our hearts that no drug will save us from . We force our music to be heard for the doves fly in harmony across a crimson sky to hear the notes of our love ripping the tide of our dreams

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

