Posted in adult erotica, adult humour, adventure, adventures, alive, appreciation, art, Art Analysis, artist, aspirations, author, before, behaviour, belief, believe, blessed, book, books, bound, candy, Clarity, cognitions, Cognitive Behavioural Therapy, contentment, creative, creative writing, darkness, death, deep, deep thinker, depression, destination, distortions, drawing, dreams, erotica, excitement, exciting, faithful, family, first, food, forbidden, foreplay, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, gratitude, happiness, her, hero, hero's, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, illustration, imagination, indulges, inner peace, Inspiration, inspirational, Integrity, known, laughs, laughter, life, listen, longing, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, lustful, make, mental health, mind, mindfulness, monsters, motivation, motivational, nature, novel, painting, paper, passion and impulsivity, peace, pen, people, Perception, perplex, person, Philosophy, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, pondering, positivity, potions, power, Psychology, Purity, purple, realisation, reference, reflections, relationships, road, sadness, Self Actualisation, Self-awareness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, Simply thoughts, sketch, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, spiritual, stimulating, stories, story, strength, striving, sugar, sweets, tales, thankful, Therapy, thought, thoughts, trees, wait, wanting, was, whispers, work, wrath, writer, writers, writing, writing | Categories: Art Analysis, your

Losing my mind

My shadow is my best friend
Its my stalker in the light
It follows me in the moon light
It even starts my fights
When i can not see it
I think it may have gone
The feeling of paranoia
Explodes and it erodes

The voices deep inside me
They tell me what to say
They me free from sinning
They keep the evil away
The tell little stories
They tell me lots of jokes
They tell how to cook
Or even when to fast

My body is slowly Dying
I can feel it in my bone
I see it in the mirror
I see it in the liver spot on my nose
My teeth are no longer needed
I blend up all my food
I keep them in a glass
For when I need to chew my food

I think the reaper is coming
I can hear him in my ear
He whisper little poems
When he stands real near
I feel him on my sofa
I feel him on my bed
I feel him when its dinner
He wants to take in when im in bed

The Doctor thinks im silly
The doctor thinks im sick
The doctor thinks im senile
The doctor must be thick
The doctor want me resting
The doctor wont pay my bills
The doctor sent me packing
The doctor gave me pills
 

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

