Posted in adult erotica, adult humour, adventure, adventures, alive, appreciation, art, Art Analysis, artist, aspirations, author, before, behaviour, belief, believe, blessed, book, books, bound, candy, Clarity, cognitions, Cognitive Behavioural Therapy, contentment, creative, creative writing, darkness, death, deep, deep thinker, depression, destination, distortions, drawing, dreams, erotica, excitement, exciting, faithful, family, first, food, forbidden, foreplay, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, gratitude, happiness, her, hero, hero's, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, illustration, imagination, indulges, inner peace, Inspiration, inspirational, Integrity, known, laughs, laughter, life, listen, longing, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, lustful, make, mental health, mind, mindfulness, monsters, motivation, motivational, nature, novel, painting, paper, passion and impulsivity, peace, pen, people, Perception, perplex, person, Philosophy, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, pondering, positivity, potions, power, Psychology, Purity, purple, realisation, reference, reflections, relationships, road, sadness, Self Actualisation, Self-awareness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, Simply thoughts, sketch, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, spiritual, stimulating, stories, story, strength, striving, sugar, sweets, tales, thankful, Therapy, thought, thoughts, trees, wait, wanting, was, whispers, work, wrath, writer, writers, writing, writing | Categories: Art Analysis, your

Senses and lustful play

My Senses are weakened as you tighten up the straps
The feel of the leather and lacquer and the smell of the wax

My fears turn to pleasure with every passing second
Your love is whispered as my body starts to becon

The smell of the cocoa butter imbedded in my mind
The sweetest taste of wine that will explode my mind

My hands are bound up as you press me to the wall
The feel of the coldness As you gather your sensual tools

You breath On my shoulders as you Say i must be blind
My senses will be heightened as the cloth covers my eyes

Your hand are securing and teasing my fears away
As I can not see you and there is nothing left to say

The room is full of silence and the floor boards start to creek
The heavy set of your footing makes my legs go weak

My skin it starts to tingle as you unbuttoned my shirt
My temperature is rising as your hands slide down in to my pants

The tenderness of passion the coarseness of our lust 
I can not stand not to touch you as my trousers are about to bust

My weakness is emotion as I tied up for your game
I wont to show im willing I want to show you the same

You pull up a chair and tell me to sit , but not to worry it will be quite for a bit
The seat is cold but not for long , as my legs are bound and my fears have gone

Like a king I surrender my body , as you pull and tug and rip my cloths
The smell of sweat and candles and the flow of lust Bury in to my nose

I’m naked and bound ,and still not know what
What to believe , what will , and what will be what

My senses are heightened and the smell is intense
The smell of your fragrance and the will of my sweat creating a lustful presents

Knowing im bound but cannot move , I feel the softness of your grove
Like a consenting dragon willing to be slayed , im yours waiting to move

Not to see what coming next , im in a boundless dream
My passion filling and the beast is tamed like a derailed train im contender for your next rained dream

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

One thought on “Senses and lustful play

Leave a Reply

