Posted in adult erotica, adult humour, adventure, adventures, alive, appreciation, art, Art Analysis, artist, aspirations, author, before, behaviour, belief, believe, blessed, book, books, bound, candy, Clarity, cognitions, Cognitive Behavioural Therapy, contentment, creative, creative writing, darkness, death, deep, deep thinker, depression, destination, distortions, drawing, dreams, erotica, excitement, exciting, faithful, family, first, food, forbidden, foreplay, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, gratitude, happiness, her, hero, hero's, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, illustration, imagination, indulges, inner peace, Inspiration, inspirational, Integrity, known, laughs, laughter, life, listen, longing, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, lustful, make, mental health, mind, mindfulness, monsters, motivation, motivational, nature, novel, painting, paper, passion and impulsivity, peace, pen, people, Perception, perplex, person, Philosophy, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, pondering, positivity, potions, power, Psychology, Purity, purple, realisation, reference, reflections, relationships, road, sadness, Self Actualisation, Self-awareness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, Simply thoughts, sketch, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, spiritual, stimulating, stories, story, strength, striving, sugar, sweets, tales, thankful, Therapy, thought, thoughts, trees, wait, wanting, was, whispers, work, wrath, writer, writers, writing, writing | Categories: Art Analysis, your

Tastes of passion

I see you coming towards me , there is excitement in your hips
I can not help but wonder , what have I done to deserve this

My eyes want to undress you but my mind is telling me no
You perfume is the sweetest , its drift’s as the wind blows

You came over and sat down , I see that you are there
Your eyes are inviting , as you start playing with your hair

Your voice is the softest, like a candle in the breeze
The sweetest words and i listen , as you said ” come home with me ”

The walk was long and silent but worth it when your with me
As the door was closing you started to undress me

Grabbing on my trousers and dragged me to my knees
” Come along and follow but stay down there for me “

I quickly made a shuffle , to her bedroom I will be
She sat down on the bed and said ” why don’t you come and sit with me ”

She laid back in comfort and gently lifted up her skirt
” I think I have fell in love you , but please don’t break my heart ”

” I wont I feel the same way but I don’t want to move to quick”
She nodded as she listened and the sweetest voice she said ” we are not , we are just love sick , now come on get in to bed ”

I stood up and start panting like a dog that was in heat
Your legs are the softest as I started to massage down your feet

Your skin soft , my hand are cold but they cant go a miss
My finger start to tingle as they give your legs a kiss

My hand are slowly moving , under you knickers as they come down
Over your legs and knee caps , then thrown down on the ground

I hold you leg and tickle from your bum down to your foot
Your ankle formed a perfect , shoulder and neck love hook

My lips are warm but quiver as they kiss down on your thighs
You finger pull on my hair , till my face is up to your

Our eyes are locked in passion , but still im wanting more
I want to Lick and taste you and this time it wont be more

You smile and release me and back to your thighs I will go
I will tickle every part of you , and kiss you till you explode

My tongue is getting higher and your hips begin to roll
I can sense that you can’t take it as im teasing all of thee

My nose is lightly tickling over your fanny as it rub’s
The taste of your cum is beauty and I lick you till you cum

I cant stop , I want to taste you all-night and all day
I want to feel your moistness, I want for this to stay

The time has come for us to go
This day is you and me
I’m long for the sweetest
The sweetest taste of you and me

 

I see you coming towards me , there is excitement in your hips
I can not help but wonder , what have I done to deserve this

My eyes want to undress you but my mind is telling me no
You perfume is the sweetest , its drift’s as the wind blows

You came over and sat down , I see that you are there
Your eyes are inviting , as you start playing with your hair

Your voice is the softest, like a candle in the breeze
The sweetest words and i listen , as you said ” come home with me ”

The walk was long and silent but worth it when your with me
As the door was closing you started to undress me

Grabbing on my trousers and dragged me to my knees
” Come along and follow but stay down there for me “

I quickly made a shuffle , to her bedroom I will be
She sat down on the bed and said ” why don’t you come and sit with me ”

She laid back in comfort and gently lifted up her skirt
” I think I have fell in love you , but please don’t break my heart ”

” I wont I feel the same way but I don’t want to move to quick”
She nodded as she listened and the sweetest voice she said ” we are not , we are just love sick , now come on get in to bed ”

I stood up and start panting like a dog that was in heat
Your legs are the softest as I started to massage down your feet

Your skin soft , my hand are cold but they cant go a miss
My finger start to tingle as they give your legs a kiss

My hand are slowly moving , under you knickers as they come down
Over your legs and knee caps , then thrown down on the ground

I hold you leg and tickle from your bum down to your foot
Your ankle formed a perfect , shoulder and neck love hook

My lips are warm but quiver as they kiss down on your thighs
You finger pull on my hair , till my face is up to your

Our eyes are locked in passion , but still im wanting more
I want to Lick and taste you and this time it wont be more

You smile and release me and back to your thighs I will go
I will tickle every part of you , and kiss you till you explode

My tongue is getting higher and your hips begin to roll
I can sense that you can’t take it as im teasing all of thee

My nose is lightly tickling over your fanny as it rub’s
The taste of your cum is beauty and I lick you till you cum

I cant stop , I want to taste you all-night and all day
I want to feel your moistness, I want for this to stay

The time has come for us to go
This day is you and me
I’m long for the sweetest
The sweetest taste of you and me

 

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

