Posted in adult erotica, adult humour, adventure, adventures, alive, appreciation, art, Art Analysis, artist, aspirations, author, before, behaviour, belief, believe, blessed, book, books, bound, candy, Clarity, cognitions, Cognitive Behavioural Therapy, contentment, creative, creative writing, darkness, death, deep, deep thinker, depression, destination, distortions, drawing, dreams, erotica, excitement, exciting, faithful, family, first, food, forbidden, foreplay, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, gratitude, happiness, her, hero, hero's, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, illustration, imagination, indulges, inner peace, Inspiration, inspirational, Integrity, known, laughs, laughter, life, listen, longing, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, lustful, make, mental health, mind, mindfulness, monsters, motivation, motivational, nature, novel, painting, paper, passion and impulsivity, peace, pen, people, Perception, perplex, person, Philosophy, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, pondering, positivity, potions, power, Psychology, Purity, purple, realisation, reference, reflections, relationships, road, sadness, Self Actualisation, Self-awareness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, Simply thoughts, sketch, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, spiritual, stimulating, stories, story, strength, striving, sugar, sweets, tales, thankful, Therapy, thought, thoughts, trees, wait, wanting, was, whispers, work, wrath, writer, writers, writing, writing | Categories: Art Analysis, your

The pains

I’m trembling and shaking from what I don’t know . The feeling of fear is overwhelming , I hope it will not show . The not knowing and that I must wait , it killing me Its no joke  . Why do I have to wait , I just really want to know . What is this inside me , i wont it to go away . It lingers and its stalking , I don’t know what to say . The headaches they are dwelling, but the pills they will not help . The pain in my chest is numbing , and it will not take a rest . My eyes are always heavy but its not a sleep that I really want . The pain is taking over it awakes me in the night . I wake up in a cold sweat , it keeps me up with its own fright .
The only rest im getting is that moment when I drift off , my body is shaking but the pain it switches off . My world is slowly falling as I want to know what to do , I fell like its never ending as the illness soaks me through . Its just a matter of waiting to see just what they say , but I will keep on plodding onwards till the end of my days

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

One thought on “The pains

Leave a Reply

