Posted in adult erotica, adult humour, adventure, adventures, alive, appreciation, art, Art Analysis, artist, aspirations, author, before, behaviour, belief, believe, blessed, book, books, bound, candy, Clarity, cognitions, Cognitive Behavioural Therapy, contentment, creative, creative writing, darkness, death, deep, deep thinker, depression, destination, distortions, drawing, dreams, erotica, excitement, exciting, faithful, family, first, food, forbidden, foreplay, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, gratitude, happiness, her, hero, hero's, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, illustration, imagination, indulges, inner peace, Inspiration, inspirational, Integrity, known, laughs, laughter, life, listen, longing, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, lustful, make, mental health, mind, mindfulness, monsters, motivation, motivational, nature, novel, painting, paper, passion and impulsivity, peace, pen, people, Perception, perplex, person, Philosophy, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, pondering, positivity, potions, power, Psychology, Purity, purple, realisation, reference, reflections, relationships, road, sadness, Self Actualisation, Self-awareness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, Simply thoughts, sketch, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, spiritual, stimulating, stories, story, strength, striving, sugar, sweets, tales, thankful, Therapy, thought, thoughts, trees, wait, wanting, was, whispers, work, wrath, writer, writers, writing, writing | Categories: Art Analysis, your

my world

The shadow of my finger , as it slowly craves your back
The tingling sensation , as it laps up its own dance

It circles around the poems that I will right for you
Toiling with the notions, and the love I write for you

My words are softly written , like tattoos down your spine
Loving every moment , like the softness of red wine

The waking of emotions , the stirring of our love
You hold my heart so sweetly, like the wearing of a glove

My mind is a virtue, a statue of the world
My world is a Eden , when you are inside my world

Our anniversary is coming , the day we bless our love
Together we are Inviting , for all to share our love

The lusciousness of kisses , you place on to my lips
Looking into your eyes , and how im in to such bliss

Waking up beside you and gazing in your eyes
Looking at my love and how much I love my wife

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

