Posted in adult erotica, adult humour, adventure, adventures, alive, appreciation, art, Art Analysis, artist, aspirations, author, before, behaviour, belief, believe, blessed, book, books, bound, candy, Clarity, cognitions, Cognitive Behavioural Therapy, contentment, creative, creative writing, darkness, death, deep, deep thinker, depression, destination, distortions, drawing, dreams, erotica, excitement, exciting, faithful, family, first, food, forbidden, foreplay, friends, friendship, from, fun, games, gratitude, happiness, her, hero, hero's, holding hands, home, humour adult humour, illustration, imagination, indulges, inner peace, Inspiration, inspirational, Integrity, known, laughs, laughter, life, listen, longing, lost feelings, lost memories, love, loved ones, lovers, lust, lustful, make, mental health, mind, mindfulness, monsters, motivation, motivational, nature, novel, painting, paper, passion and impulsivity, peace, pen, people, Perception, perplex, person, Philosophy, play, playful, poems, poetry, poets, pondering, positivity, potions, power, Psychology, Purity, purple, realisation, reference, reflections, relationships, road, sadness, Self Actualisation, Self-awareness, sense, sensual, sex, shadows, short stories, short tales, simple obsession, Simply thoughts, sketch, sky, sonnets, sorrow, spirits, spiritual, stimulating, stories, story, strength, striving, sugar, sweets, tales, thankful, Therapy, thought, thoughts, trees, wait, wanting, was, whispers, work, wrath, writer, writers, writing, writing | Categories: Art Analysis, your

on this day our anniversary

Todays the day that we shared our bliss , we sealed our love and exchanged a kiss . Said our vows for people to see just how much you mean to me . Sealed with a wish , loves first bliss , eternal love , blessed with a kiss  .
Todays the day of our anniversary we live the love that you give to me . I tell you now and I will tell you then I love you more then any word we send . Its set in stone , its set in time our love is sweeter then any wine .
Todays the day I will never forget I held your hand and my tears were set . Even now I feel so blessed to have a wife that is the best . My friend , my soul , my love , my wife , I give you my love for all my life
Todays the day I will wake again and kiss you lips and fall in love again .

I love you so much
Happy anniversary

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

