Posted in simple obsession

Sensual weapons 

We are just sensual weaponsWe are made just for desire

Unique with every sculpting

We are just for a grand design
We all have our own techniques

For to tease the other sex 

But it all boils down to

To two people having sex 
With our bodies Of pleasure

Tools for us to use 

We perfect the act of mating 

We summon for a sexual bloom 
With sensation and aroma

With lotions made for lust

The act is very simple 

Its just you , me and us
With finger and hands exploring

Feathers and chocolate is a must 

To eat of your goddess body

To lick it off your bust 
Our heat is rapidly rising

We are but slaves to our desire

To take you soft and gentle

For love it has no wire 
The lust is everlasting 

What you want , I’m your to see 

There no need for searching

I’m right here on my knees 
We kiss ever crevice

I lick from toes to knee 

I want to feel you tremble 

As I’m deep inside of thee

 

Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

