Posted in simple obsession

Chocolate lovers 

Your scent it always lingers That taste is in the air 

The sweetest softest odour 

That makes me tingles everywhere 
I see you looking at me 

I want to taste you now 

My tongue it want your sweetness 

I want you here and now 
I can not stop the excitement 

Shall not go with out 

I want to hear my body 

As i caress you till I shout 
My warmth is all your needing 

For I want to feel you melt 

I want to taste you candy 

As you melt deep within my mouth 
I know that it will not last long 

I know I can’t do with out 

I want to feel you in me 

Oh how I love to long it out 
You love is ever lasting 

You love it can be bought 

You love is in my wet dreams 

You love it stains my thoughts 
lovers we will be forever 

Like Shakespeare in the wind 

I long to feel you inside me 

Oh and dripping off my chin 
I will not waste a moment 

It’s just you and me to see 

I love you sugary candy

From my head down to my feet 
Oh chocolate you have won another 

You got me to fall in love 

You wear my heart forever 

I love you , my bar of choco love 

  1.   
Author:

im just starting on my writing journey still finding my ground hoping to get noticed in the writing world

Leave a Reply

